Below is a list of officers and other key contacts for The Casino Chip and Gaming Token Collectors Club, Inc.. If you have any questions or would like more information, please do not hesitate to contact the appropriate person.


Complaints/Suggestions, By-Laws Changes
David Spragg
38 Oak Tree Road Marlow, Bucks SL7 3EE, UK
Vice President
Claims Processing
Jim Follis
5466 Jacobs Field St, Las Vegas, NV 89148
Financial Reports
Bud Wisinski
16851 Superior Street, Northridge, CA 91343
Committee Reports, General Club Information
James Hogg
Membership Officer
Club Directory Address Changes
Jay Sands
3381 Carsebridge Dr, Henderson, NV 89044


Legal Consultant
Club Legal Consultant
Michael Siskin


Advertising Manager
Casino Chip & Token News Quarterly Magazine
Nate Pincus
CCTN Editor
Casino Chip & Token News Quarterly Magazine
Robb McPherson
CCTN Editor
Casino Chip & Token News Quarterly Magazine
Steve Miller
Convention Program Editor
Convention Program
Steve Miller
Corporate Advertising Manager
Corporate Advertising
Nate Pincus


Auction Chairperson
All matters pertaining to the Club auction
David Spragg
Auction Chairperson
All matters pertaining to the Club auction
Jay Sands
Convention Chairperson
Dealer Table Contracts, Exhibitor Applications, Hotel Reservation Cards
Jim Steffner
Convention Pre-Registration Chairman
All Convention related Pre-registrations
George Dmitrevsky
2222 Foothill Blvd, E-160, La Canada, CA 91011-1456
Exhibits Chairman
Convention Exhibits
Casey Fozacio-Follis
OTY Awards Chairman
Annual 'OTY' awards
Trey Warren
Volunteer Co-ordinator
Scot Parriott


ANA Club Representative
Club contact for ANA
Allan Anderson
Claims Director
Handle member claims and complaints against other members
Mike Quinlivan
Club Historian
Club History
Jim Follis
Education Director
Vacant 2024
Educational Seminars and Forums
Election Committee Chairperson (Acting)
All matters pertaining to Club elections
Doug Smith
Hall of Fame Committee Chairman
Hall of Fame nominations and related matters
Mark Lighterman
Mentoring Program Director
Mentoring co-ordinator for new members
Terry Shaffer
3448 Woodley Court Toledo, OH 43606
Museum of Gaming History Chairman
Long term effort to establish a physical museum for the MoGH
Charles Kaplan
Promotions Chairman
Club Merchandise, Back Issues of Club Magazine
Sharona Baichman
131 Twin Towers Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89148
Publicity Director
Media and Publicity articles
Brad Smith
Social Media Director
Paul Schaffer
David Spragg